TRUMBO wants to KNOW. I also wanna know where the fuck UNCASVILEE is besides CONNETTICUT and while we’re at it where the FUCK is CONNHETICUT? Know why I wanna know? BECAUSE OF THIS BITHCESS:

WHAT the FUCK SPROTS FANS??? Are you yankin my fuckin DICK here or WHATT?

Yo no disrespetc to teh OTHGER WNBA teams but if fuckin THESE guys from WHO KNOWS WHERE got a WNBA team why the FUCK DONT WE?

NUMBER !: WERE THE HARDEST CORE

NUNEBR 2: WE LOVE SPORTS

NUMBER 3; WE LOVE BASKETBALL BECAUSE$ ITS A SPROT

AND MOST IMPORTANTLY

NUMBER 4: WE LOVE THE P{USSSSSSAY

SO WHat the FUCK WNBA you mutherfuckars ben around since NINETWENN 97 and WERE WAITING WHY THE FUCK YOU MAKIN US WAIT? oh really, because I read you talked to COLORADAO, NASHVILLE, BALTIMOREW and ONNTARIO!!?? CANADA? Its the W NATIONAL BA not the W.I.BA this is fuckin BULLSHIT I wanna fuck a professional SMALL FORWARD BEFORE I DIE without having to buy 2 seats on SOUTHWEST FUCKIN AIRLINESA and UPDATE MY PASSPORT FIRST. HOP TO spend some FUCKIN MONEY-