YO what is jup everone this here VAN HAYES an my boy SHEPDAWG and GIL ax me to write psot for they blog this here the 701 level to celebrex them crossin sevn hundred 1 followers on the TWINK but I told them

YO SON if im do it you gots to RENAME THAT SHT SON so tuday this here psot is on THa 541 LEVEL SON!! LOL. WELCOM!

Well anway I guess we shuld GET TO IT ya know I mene well for tis here PSOT SHEP axed me to write ma 3 best stories abot the times that I played BABSELL with the,m PHILLES, SON.

SOLISTUN up, this bout to get REEL:

SORTY NUMER 1
Yo I Rmeber dis time ME, RICK SHOE, STEE JELX, JAMES CHRIS, and MY MOTHR FUCK DAN CARTMAN ALL GOT CLAPPD UP on VOKDA & CARNBERRIES in MOTRAL CANDA n FUCK FITEEN LADDYS sooooooo gud. Mmmmm hmmmmm, IN DA BAK IN DA BAK of A TOM HORTONS.

OH YES. YO CANDA aint eVen that DRY but there LADDYS no how FUKKKKK HAHAHAHAHHA YES YESSS sexxx

SORY NUMBR 2
YO for real man peeple don no this bout THE PHANTIC SON but fo real he actually is big ASS FUKKN GREEN MONSERT from the GALLARAGA ISLANDS. Peple always think he akshully just some GUY WIT NO LIF that dress up n costomb LIKE LAGY GADA an SHT but yo son for real he from da CARRBEAN GALARAGA ISLAND. Anywy 1 time wes just got back from rodtrip and wen me and LENNY AQUIANOS nd JELXY walk in lockr rum an I frEKED THE FKK OUT B/C WE SEEN PHANTIC straig FREEKBONEN this PEKOK in SCHMIDTY’S LOUNGE CHAIR.

Sht was FUKKN CRZY all tipes green hair n FURR FUKKN FLYIN EVERYWHERE n than SHOE was like, ‘YO PHANTIC MIGEL JACK AIN GON BE TOO HAPPY that u FUKKN a a XOTIC BIRD up on his LAZ-Y BOI” we all LAFFED n than BROK THA FKK OUT becaws THAT SHT WAS FREKKY, SON. Lol crzay ass PHANTIC MOSNTER

SORTY NUBBER 3


YO ONE nite me n MA BOI KEN TACOVIE wen 2 LOREZZOS at FOR IN DA MORNIO for SUM KILLR PIXXA n aftet we KILLD LIK NINE slicse KEN sid0arm fingerBLASDedd (U REMEMBER, DAT SH*T look lik SFOTBLL) THREE LADDYS coming oUT OF DAT BAR DAT HAS ALL DEM MAKON SHRAKS AND SRUFERS ON IT!!!

i wad all “DAMMMMMMM TEKUVIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE U went SUBMAREEN STYLE, homeslicse”

