YOOOOOOOOO SPROT FANS HOLLY FUCKIN SHIT u reddy 4 the BIGEST BIGASS fuckin SWTTASS PHIL SPROT NEWS OF eh day???// yeah u prolly r u NAUGHTY GURL huh WAT OH MY BAD I MENT TO TYPE that to my SPECAIL LADDY ahahahah

YES SPROT FANS THE RUMOR ARE TRUE jason got a cuppla a NEW AGENTS tryna clap up the SPRO AGENT GAM n they arrreee.....

yeh GIL LIEK the dirty talk bout FUCKin n wat not but liseen here is an OFFICAL PRESS RELEESE FROM JASYON WERTH bout his new agent SITUTIOON so REDD ON:

SEPTEMMER & 2010

GOOD AFFERNOON LADDYES N GENTELEMAN n MY FELLOW PHI<EY BRAHS,

HELLO JASYSON WERTH here how ywall doin? that is gudd to here I AM DOIN GREAT THANK YOU but im doin rell grate especially cuz GESS WHO MY NEW AGENT IS? or shud I SAY AGENTS hahahahah YES THATS RITE fuckin SHEP TRUMBO and GIL THORPE of teh 701 fuckin LEVEL are my new agents n wanna no WHY? cuz these dudes HRADECORE AS TIT i new it from the FRIST fuckin TIEM we tripe temed JEN UTLEY togetter n aslo fuckin KIARA ROLLING srry JIMMM wat can i say son I LIEK THE PUSSY but anyway these duds are fuckin LEGIT n AWSOME n they make guddass STEAKUMMS BRUH liek the best i ever had n THEY GOT BRANES THE SIZE OF RUBEN AMAROSO so they gonna makk me me BANK son make sum CAKE u no MUNNY n also fuckin MAK THE PHILES WIN AGIN n u no me n SHAN N RAUL N DOMO N JOHN MAYBERUY n fuckin CHRIAS ROBERSON hopfully too n oh yeh TAGG BOZEEN gon be a LEGIT OUTFELD. so yeh as we spekk SHEP N GIL in teh 701 AGENCY OFFICE workin out my new 15 YER CONTRAT WIT RUBEN n DAV MONTEGUMERY n affer I RETIRE im gonna get to be the new fuckin COLOR ANNOUNCR 4 GAMS so i still will get PUSSAY u no on the REG. thank u for UR ATTENTIO SPROT FANS one fuckin LUV PRAISE ALLAH ALWAYS n oh yeh SHEP N GIL I OWE U GUYS n dont forget prat of the CONTRAT is ur both ALLOWED to fuck my WIF twice a yer but my moms only ONCE OKAY yes that RITE okay have  aGUDD EVENIN SPROT FANS LUVE YALL

SINCERLY

JAYSON WERTH

