yooooooooooo SOROTS FANS IT IS IS GIL how r all my favorit FUCKIN SPROTS FANS gwood???? yeah thas what I FUCKIN THOUYHGT cuz how the FUDK woudnt u be good when u fuckin R ROTTIN FOR TEMS LIK thephjillies and SIXERS AND EGLES AND FYLARAS ABD UNION AND BLUE CLAS each and every FUCKIN DATY BRAH? yo there aint no such thin as a bad day thatsw what me and SHEP: always fuckin say and guess wat so the FUCK DOES THE QURAN so u no that shit rite PRAISRE ALLSAH> yo but quichk NBA UPDAT ur boy DELONTE EWST rember him from ST JOES U

yo brah dont put that TWOLF JEREY on jus yet U GON BE A SIXERE oncwe the 701 thru son TAK THAT TO THE BANK

fckin RITE legit player when they went on A TEAR tghat we aint seen the liks oF A IN A WHILE RITE. but mor improtantly he HEPED ME N SHEP TRIPE TEAM LEBORNS MOM and thats LEBRON JAMS i mean but dont call him KIN G JAME cuz JIWAN FUCKING JAMS alreddy has that nickname SPON. btu yeh we did that shSIT so lebron getd mad and LEV CEVELAND FOER PHILY but he dint so he a fuckin BITCHASS BITCH PRASIEE ALLAH. but yeh i got mixed EMOTION tnite it like thta tim wen I WAS FUCKIN LITTLE and my mas boytfiern moved out and I WAS FUCKIN GLAD ccuz he smelled LIKE DORITOS

yo dud if u reddin ths FUCK U me n my moms DONT NEED SUM DORTO SMELLIN MOTHEFUCKER who aint even on a FUCKIN PHIL SPROT TEAM

but then he tokk his NINTENO so how the fuck GIL SPOSED TO PLAY VIDO GAMS SON??? but yeah it wuz cool cuz me and shep jus went to the arcrade so that why U MY FUCKIN BOY FORFUCKINEVER SHEP WHAT UP DAWG gonna miss ya when IM ON VA FUCKIN CAY next week for REAL. so yteh that how I FEEL cept i didnt lik that dude the dorito guy but I LUV DELONTE HE HRADCORE AS SHIT and lissen brah if u readin this , just cool ur JETS abnd try to chill in MINESODA cuzwe here at teh 701HQ r talkin to ED STEFANKINS peopl

LIKE WHERE UR HEADS AT gil n SHEP u convinced me WE GETTIN DELOTE WEST

and DOUUG COLLINS too in fact SHEP got em both on CONFERENENCE CALLLL rite now so I GOTTT A GO but u gonna be A SIUXER SOON GET REDDY brah u gonna like EVAN ANFD JURE AND ANDER ND ELTON A LOT i fuckin kniw it BARH PRAISE ALLAGH

