yo MOTGREFUCKER tanks FOR THE TRPOHY its the SHIT ad dont brin thr PRINCESS YOUR WIFE hjere cuz ME N SHEP woul TOTALLY FUCK HER

YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SPROS FANS its your boy GIL sorry  I HAVENT been able to drop my gucking PATENTED brand of KNWDEGE on youmoterhfuckes but GIL HAD TO TAKE XARE OF SOME GIL SHIT THIS WEEK ALRIGHT GET OFF MY FUCKING CAES but it AINT IKE I AINT BEEN watchin and READIN ABOUT philly SPROTS twenty FOUR FUCKIN SEVEN yo I EVEN SEEN a a LAKEWOOD BLUE CALWSN gAME last sunday and SHEP was at the PHIOLS SEEIN doc so DONT THIK FOR A PHILADELPHIA MINUTE THAT WE aint AS H%ADCPRE AW WE USED TO BE OKAY. but anyways sprots fans by now you all kno the FUCKIN NEWS flyerts WON THAT SHIT SO one final time say it with ME IF YOU LOVE PHILY SPROTS   FUUUUUUUCCCKKKKKK THE HABS okay fucK YOUR SAND ON TE FLOOR and FCUK your STUPID FRENH NICKNAMRE thta shits WEAK cuz guess what I AINT real sure where it even COMES FROM but my own POP told me it was like some shit from clsas CONFLICT back oi the DAY and me and SHEP aint down with tat cuz we KNOW WHAT ITS LIK TO BE HATED ON BY SMUG MOERTHFUVCKERS you all KNOW THAT if you a PHILLY SPROT FAN. but then dat SHITS IRONIC cuz NOW the HABS think they HIT SHIT but fuck em whatever now IM ALL LIKE FUCK THE BLACK HAWKS. much 701 LOCVE to CARTE AND GANGE AND LAPERRIER AND LEIGHTON you boy FUCKING FOUGHT LIKE WARRIES aand you carried on the LEGAXY of da BROADSTREY BULLEYS yo you guys SEEN that documentray its the tits watch it. oh one las note CAPTSIN MIKE RICHARDS dont give a SHOT ABOUT TRADITION he put his meathooks all OVER THE TROPH and he be like YO WE DONT NEED LUCK WE GOT SKILL AND GIRT THATS ALL YOU neerd yo takr NOTEA On that all other teams who aint  APHILLY SPROT>

yo but sprots fans I COULS go on foeevr I GOTTA A LOTTA SPROT BUILD UP IN ME so I GOT TaBUST MY FUCKION LOAD all over dis WEBPAGE but I CANT now cuz i wanna keep it SHIURT AN RAW this shit aint no thesis but one more thing:: yo PHILS DGFACING another fuckin KNUCLBALLER NAMED RA DICKY

FUCK YOY dude bout to GET CLAPPED UP bu the FIGHTIN PHILLIES yeah talkin to ya DICKEY

in like 10 mins can you believe it there aare only EVEN THREE OF THEM IN THE MLBB and we dsaw WAKFOELD two fuckin DAYS ago small world right sand GILS NOT TALKIN ABOUT THAT GAYASS DISNY RIDE THIS Shit is REAL. but fool the PHILS once SHAMe on you you fucking asshole but YOU AINT GON DO IT AGAIN PHILS fucking KILL THIS DUDE hies a DICK hahahahah get it guys GOOOOOOOO PHIIIIILLLLLSSSSS ANNNDDDDDD FLYERS  ANNNNNNDDDDD SIXERSSSSSS cuz I REad an article bout COLLINS today seems LEGIT AS SHIT gonna MAKE THAD a superstar PSSSSS ADDING brody COLVIN to MOST HRADCORE LIST dude three seven FSHOUTOUT innings for the BLUE CALSW when I SAW em sunday

