THUIS IS HIM

YOOOOOOO SPROTS FANS how yall doing its me GIL sorry i havent updated ib a little bit but I SEE MY BOY SHEP has been holding shit down here. but yo listen this isnt the official PHILLY SPROT SUNDAY COVERAGE THT SHIT IS COMIN A LITTLE LATRE TONIGHT SO GETG OFF MY FUVKING CASE I JUST HAD SOME SHIT I WANNA GET DOWN NOW ALRIGHT GUYS? alfright so me and my fucking old man weere sittin here watchin the FUCKHING PHILS game on ESPN (and yo before any of you FCUKS say anything my POP IS FIUCKING BASDASS HE been watching PHILLY SPROTS Fror like fucking YEARS THIS GUY SAW FUCKING philly sport lEGENDS he saw fucking STEVE CARLTON VS DWIGHT GODDEN and that moerthfucker was no fucking DAVE BUSH he was LEGIT REAL OPPONTENT and before that HE EVEN SAW like fucking WILT CHMBERLAIN AND EVEN JOHNNY CALLISON what I’m tryuing to say s my POP IS THE MAN SO DONT SAY SHIT) so yeah at one point in the broad cats JON MILLER asks JOE if he ever hit for the mothercfucking CYCLE IN his career and joes like “Maybe I dont remember”. at first we ewre like you this guys a diyche withe A FUCKING HUGE EGO but then I was iike yo wait, that is actually MOTHERFUCKING BASDASS. cause listen I alreay knew JOE was badass back in the day cause SHEP fucking lent me this book about the BIG RED MACINE AND yo I know theyre not PHILLY SPROTS BUT I still like LEARNING ABOUT other fuckin SPEOTS teams its just that I only LOVE PHILLY SPROTS TEMS. and I learned tgat like he was a fucking sweetass 2nd absemen and all this shit BLAH BLAH BLAH. but I THOUGHT about his comment and I remEMBERED ALL THE TIMES MY FUCKIN friends are like YO GIL how many TIME YOU BEEN IN A THREESOME WITH TWO FUCKING BROADS and I”M LIKE yo…I dont even fucking know. cause IT IS SO MUCH MORE FUCKING BADASS TO BE LIKE THAT and resslly then THEY KNOW YOU GET MAD PUSSY. so what I”M SAYING is I get you, JOE MORGAN and youre me and SHEPS FUCKING BOY NOW> I wanna see you beat the SHIT OOUT OF THAT DFUCK joe fucking BUCK

