The Union didnt get off to  a veyr good start thisb year so far but a seaswon lasts like 8 months so its still early yet but they have only won liek 1 game agaih st DC UNITED a month ago and were 1-5 UNTIL THIS AFTERNOON BABY. THis kid Danny Mwanga got picked by bthe Union FIRST OVERALL this year and hes only 18 years old, comes in and kicks a 90FOOTER with secodns l;eft in the game to tie it up 1-1 and kepp the UNION FROM  LOSING NUMBER SIX. So I was like WHO THE FUCK IS DANNY MWAGNA IM CURIOUS cuz like I daisd before I dont know really anything about SOCCR so I googled him because ive found when you GOOGLE STUFF you acn LEARN ABOUT WHAT YOU GOOGLE and thats TIGHT. So I found out that DANNY MWANGW was born in ZAIRE but hes CONOGLESE and his dad was an advicert o soje dicktorat frokm the CONGO named MOBUTU and Im like ZOOLANDERS a TRUE STORY DAMN I didnt kn ow that!

MOBUTU SESE SEKO pictures with his dog ajd his friend or somnething I dont kn ow who that is but he doesnt know thyat LATTES MAKE THE MAN FARTY AND BLOATED

ANyway I looked at PHILLYDOTCOM too and saw that this guy must be real awesome because he overcame alot of adversityli ke he lost his father when nhe was real young and hes only ONE FOOT NIJNE INCHES TALL and 79 POUNDS and still was ALLAMERICASJN and a aweosme college soCORE PLAYER

Something else I saw that was pretty coiklll was that FC DALLLA S has FIVE FUCKIN TIES SO FAR THIS YEAR. What the FUCK is that about>?????

