YO SPROTS FANS I know shep already hiti you with a klot of this good shit bout COMEBACKS bnut I got one moref or all you good motehrfuckers. After being down five to fucking NOTHING to the Lancaster BARNSTORMERS (YO what kindof fuckng name is that dude what would you rather be a barnstirmer or a RIVERSHARK I dont even have to check the comments cause I KNOW if your a PHILLY SPROTS FAN YOU SAID RIVERSHARKS CAUSE THTA SHITS HARDCORE AS FUCK, not like some fking PUSSY barnstromer cause what the fuck is tht even I dont know), the CAMDEN RIVERSHARKS stormed back (take that your own FUCKING MEDICINE BARNSTROEMS).

I COULDNT FIND A PICTURE OF RENE RIVERA BUT HERE IS PEOPOLE ENJOYING FOOD AT CAMPBELLS FIELD BUT IT WAS AN AWAY GAM SO THEY WERE ACTUALLY IN LANCASTER

RENE FUCKING RIVERA (Rememebr that name cause hes my FUCKING FAVORITE rivershark I dont know who SHEP’s is but you gotta ask him that SHIT) BLASTED A 3 run homer and then YOU KNOW THAT he added another FUCKING RBI later causer this boy just dont quit like thst cause hes a FUCKOG PHILLY SPROT PLAYER SON. yeah yeah me and shep know theyre the CADEN rivershark but that SHITS RIGHT ACRSOS the birdge had could we not loive them and besides we love the blueclaws too and theyre in fucking LAKEWoOD AND SAME WITH rphils in READING. starter JOSH BREY got thwe win which is fucking sweet as SHIT, also heres anotheer fucking 701 LEVEL weird FACT of the day the BARNSTROMERS catcher is named JOSH JOHNSON HOLY FUCK DO YOU SEE WHAT I MEAN? THATS YTHE NAME OF A MARLINA PITCHER?????!?!?!?!?!?!

TELL ME DO YOU THINK THERE IS A RELATION I DONT KNOW

I know its weird as shit but whatever maybe theyre cousints how the FUCK should I knw that I mean I love philly PSOTS but honestly I cant keep track of every fUCKING BASEBALL PLAYERS LINEAGE IN the ATLANTC LEAGUE. and oh yeah GABRIEL ALFARO got thew save PHILS should maybe siGN THAT GUY cause you never know when another reliever miught fucking hurt himself. alright peace out sprots fans I’m about to go eat some fuCKING EGGS AND HOPEFULLY A BAGEL TOO

