Yo looky here I don’t know a whole lot about soccer I used to play it when I was a kid and I was a pretty fuckin good goalie to you can ask my moms. I do know that I fuckin LIKE it ALOT and root for SPAIN and shit when I can for personal reasons don’t ask. But you ask me why a corner kick and I’ll tell you I DONT FUCKIN KNOW and HWO CARES BECAUSE ITS SPROTS AND IT IS THEREFORE FUN TO FUCKIN WATCH and then you can go naherad and tell me that PHILLY HAS A SOCCER TEAM and I’m like WHATS THEY CALLEDD? and you can be like UNION and I’m like FUCKIN GOOOO UNION because that how me and GIL fuckin DO IT ROUND HERE. ALL PHILY ALL THE TIME.

This guys the equipment manager or something. he kinda looks like an Ed to me. Check out that sweetass fuckin logo with the snake and the fuckin greece words and it looks like a fuckin SHIELD thats TIGHT

ANyway they look pretty legit but they dont play to good (THEYR 1 AND 6 BOO)  I guess because thats how expansion teams are even in MLS where they got Europeans and Africans and other people from all over playin that fuckin SPROT. I guess I mean doesnt everyone everywhere play soccer it’s not like you get somebody from India and its a novelty like those pitchers the pirates signed a couple years ago, I mea

n asll you need is a ball and you can kick it between sticks if you need to tand THATS WHATS DSO FUCKIN GREAT ABOUT CSOCCER or FOOTBALL or FUTBOL or whatever you like to call it IM NO HATER.

HOLY SHIT LOOKIT ALL THOSE FUCKIN FANS and you cant deny how fuckin sweet the MUMMERS ARE. it remains to be seen what the quality of the PUSSY is at Union games and you cant really tell from this picture. Me and Gil gonna investigatew

But I guess PHIYL SROTPS FANS ARE THE HARDEST CORE OF ALL because this team ain’t even play a full season and they got a new stadium in Chester that aint open yet called PPL FIELD or some shit like that and athey arent really tearin it up like the FUCKIN FLYERS and they dont have a SOCCER’s ROY HALLADY like the PHILLIES GOT ROY and I heard they got like 500 season tickets left that means you won’t get tickets anywhere except stubhub I guess if you dont fuckin HURRY.

FUCK the Soul.

Trumbo OUT.

