YO SPRTS FANS I know its latre but I cant sleep for two different reason: first I was so fuckoing pumped about the FLYERAS WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! SUCK IT BOSTON Second me and my buddy Phil just watch THe SHining and that fucking movie is scary as shit dude I cant stop thinking about like all the blood goin down the stairs and then liek JACK NIcholson went fuckig apeshit on everybody it was so nuts but pretty fucking BALLER actually becuaese I fucking love that guy.ANyways, I figured I should do a post about the R-PHILS becaause SHep hit you with some good shit about the Threshers the other day and we try to keep it fucking REAL AND RAW here at the 701 level and drop true minor league FACTS, not just the major league shjt

I KNOW THEYRE JUST LITTLE GIRLS BUT THIS SHIT WAS SO FUCKING SCARYU

you can get anywhere. FIRST, the good things: DOMonic Brown is rocking thew shit down in AA. DUDE WENT DEEP for the second time in TWO days. SHITS RIDICULOUS BOSY, Ryan howard hasn;t hit a home run in like 12 weeks and this kid is going deep twice in TWO FUCKING DAYS. So I dont mean to be an armchair manager but it seems to me that thatmakes DOMONIC BROWN’s VORP two times as good as Ryan Howard’s, but luckily for HOward Dom is a fucking outfielder so he dont have to worry about his job or anything.

But then I got some bad news. Rember when we traded Cliff lee and we were all pissed because rube traded this fucking awesome guy named CLiff who made sweet catchces and thre fucking COMPLETE ASS GAMES ALL DAY?!?!?! And not only that, but it was for some pussy with a fucking french sounding name? Yeah I know.

THATS NOT EVEN THE RIGHT FUCKING SHIRT AND YOU CANT PITCH YOU FRENCHR

Well, it turns out Phillipe Aumonte is even fucking worse thn we thought because he continued to such DICK last night, and the DICK was the New Hampshire Fisher cats. Gave up like six or seven runs in 4.2 IP. Yo brah, if you cant get out the fucking FISHER CAT, dont come up to Philly son. This shits SERIOUS. HIS VORP is like fucking negative right now in numbers I can t even fucking PHANTOM/ Anyways, R-PHIls going to AKron nexts and they’re gonna OWN THE AEROS so dont event worry about this shit sports fans, because dome taylor holds it down 24/7

