Get a load of this fuckin guy.

Hockey’s fuckin awesome and when you go to a Flyers game you’re all like CHECK OUT ALL THE HOT PUSSY AT THE WACHOVIA CENTER TONIGHT. Which is why it’s pretty fucking great that the flyers are poised to make history by being the third team ever out of like 318 to come back from a 3-0 series deficet to win in the pkayofss, the first being the Islanders and then the Penguins or some shit like that. And fuck you for blaming me for homerism, I’M A HARDCORE PHILLY FUCKIN FAN WHAT THE FUCK DO YOU WANT ME TO SAY??!? Something like “oh they going to lose” well fuck that! They ain’t lost yet  and it’s a best of seven and no ones won 4 yet so FUCK YOU they got a shot. I wear thsat fuckin flyers hat every day to work and even people that like the flyers or don’t really care were saying shit before Game 3 even shit like “oooh it looks bad” but I’m like “BEST OF SEVENM FOLL BEST OF SEVEN” I mean I’m not like SHUUUUUUUUUUUUUUT THE FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK UUUUUUUUUUUUP to them or nothing, I understand where theyr comin from but still have some fuckin heart and a little fuckin BACK BOMNE>. And Gange is back and fuckin shit up old school and them Bruins are all beat and worn out and me got the guy that wrote Jurassic Park playing goal or something and that counts for a fuckin LOT. My cousints going to the game tomorrow with his buddy so he’s gonna get a shot to watch history in the making and also look at all that fresh pussy wanderin around the center but I was shocked to hear tix were still on sale but by the time i got home from work them tickets were all sold out, fromt eh box office anyway. I dont really feel like going i mean I wanna go but im feelin like shit this week otherwise id shell out the least amt of dough on stubhub and bring my fuckin camera and take some sweetgasss hotographs of the game and all that fuckin trim in the orange shirts and tight black pants fuck yeah. So let’s go FLYERs one game at a time, take a page from Uncle Charlie’s book and beat bOston those people are just plain TERRIBLE FUCK BOSTON. And LETS GO HABS.

